Skip to main content

Unless its absolutely necessary, please do not telephone Committee before 5.00pm on weekdays (some of their employers are not happy that their staff are receiving non-work related calls during business hours). In need, please forward an SMS or email and they will get back to you when free. Thank you for your understanding.

As you can see, there is a large number of vacant positions on the committee, as well as a lot of people wearing multiple hats. If you would be able to assist the club in moving forward, please get in contact with any of the below committee.

Position Name (Click Name for Email Address) Contact Number
President Ian Kelly 0449 744 302
Secretary Sarah Manion 0413 777 515
Treasurer Wayne Lewis 0412 991 335
Vice President  Wayne Trotman
Registrar Wayne Trotman
Coaching Co Ordinator Jared Gallaty
Equipment Officer Vacant
Fundraising Coordinator Timothy Hart
Recorder Jarrod Gavin 0468 338 837
Fixtures Officer Mark Arentz
Sponsorship Coordinator Timothy Hart
Canteen Coordinator Kim Scott 0416 915 656
Canteen Assistant Vacant
Grounds Attendant Ian Kelly
SSG Coordinator Vacant
Members Protection Officer Wayne Trotman
Women's Liaison Officer Vacant
Web Coordinator Timothy Hart
Web Coordinator Vacant
Committee Assistant Vacant
Postal Address
 (All correspondence to this address please)

The Secretary
St Mary's Eaglevale Soccer Club

Postal address: PO Box 251 Macarthur Square 2560

Phone: 0413 777 515 (Secretary: Sarah Manion)

 Street Address  St Mary's Eaglevale Soccer Club
 Kooringa Reserve Playing Fields
 Cnr Spitfire Drive & St Andrews Road
 RABY NSW 2566


St Marys Eagle Vale Soccer Club
Kooringa Reserve

210 Spitfire Drive
RABY, NSW 2566

Postal address: PO Box 251 Macarthur Square 2560

Phone: 0413 777 515 (Secretary: Sarah Manion)

Website created by Steve Carroll E:

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder